Beta
Consumer alert!We are not involved in resales & anyone contacting people on behalf of timeshareAdvisor is doing so illegally.

Mizner Place

Weston, FL 33326 PHONE: 954-385-3650 Map it / View Street Address
4.1 out of 5
Average Review
86% of past guest
Would Stay Again

Reviews: Mizner Place

Maggie17 Emerald Level member since
March 2017

Pretty and Convenient

Visited property: February 2018

What Liked Most About Mizner Place

The Mizner is a pretty resort and is a lovely area to get in your morning walk. I loved that we could stroll to many restaurants including Duffy's Sports Bar as well as the Publix. The apartments are spacious and updated. There are screens on the sliding glass doors leading to the balconies. It is only a 25-30 minute drive to Fort Lauderdale's beaches!

Unit Number / Building

Addison

Room Comments by Maggie17

See Above

Review of Mizner Place by Maggie17

I am disappointed that the laundry was not in the apartment but was located down the hallway. The cost per wash or dry is not prohibitively expensive (50 cents) but it is outside the room. There were grills available however one of the two gas grills were broken. You had to make a reservation to use the grill and provide $20 deposit. We were not aware of these expectations until we went to grill. The greatest disappointment is the pool. We went to the pool on three different days at three different times and were unable to find available chairs or chaise lounges. Their "first come first served" policy leads to some guests "camping out" for significant periods of time.

Maggie17 WOULD STAY at Mizner Place again.

Maggie17 OWNS A TIMESHARE at Mizner Place.


Reviews and resort manager responses are the respective opinions of timeshareAdvisor members. Neither reviews nor responses are the opinion of timeshareAdvisor. Please bear in mind the following when reading reviews.

Resort Manager Response

Response from Mizner Place - posted 3/8/2018

Thank you for your taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your experience at Mizner Place. We are delighted to know that you liked our location and amenities. We are sorry for the issue you had with the bbq grill and finding a chair at the pool. Nevertheless, we hope you return again in the future.

- Guest Relations Manager

Do you manage this resort? Claim ownership & edit this page
Connect With Us
manager icon

Manager's
Tips & Advice

Mizner Place:

The staff of the Mizner Place are looking forward to welcoming you. But before you arrive, they have some tips that might help make your stay all that much more enjoyable.

Read On... >

Timeshares near Mizner Place:

View All Weston, FL Timeshares >

Mizner Place is also known as:

  • Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
  • Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel
  • Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel Weston
Back to Top